Legislature2019-02-06T15:17:26-05:00

U.S. Senate and House for Williamson County

SENATOR LAMAR ALEXANDER

http://www.alexander.senate.gov

Nashville Office
3322 West End Ave #120,
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 736-5129

Washington Office
455 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4944
Fax: 202-228-3398

SENATOR MARSHA BLACKBURN

http://www.blackburn.senate.gov

Washington Office
Dirksen Senate Office Building B40B
Washington, DC 20510
Main: 202-224-3344
Fax: 202-228-0566

Staff:

John Clement, Field Director
john_clement@blackburn.senate.gov

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Gregory, Press Secretary
Elizabeth_gregory@blackurn.senate.gov

REPRESENTATIVE DR. MARK GREEN

https://markgreen.house.gov/contact/

Franklin District Office: 
305 Public Square, Ste. 212
Franklin, TN 37064

Clarksville Office
128 N. Second Street, Ste. 104
Clarksville, TN 37040

Washington Office:
533 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: 202-225-2811
Fax: 202-225-3004

Staff:
Stephen Siao, Chief of Staff
Stephen.siao@mail.housse.gov

Steve Allbrooks, District Director (Federal, Franklin)
steve.allbrooks@mail.house.gov

Patti Carroll, Field Representative, 615-476-4663
Patti.Carroll@mail.house.gov

Stephanie Scott, Senior Caseworker, 615-476-4204
Stephanie.Scott@mail.house.gov

Myra Simons, Grassroots Director (Campaign)
myra@markgreen4tn.com

Tennessee Senate and House for Williamson County

STATE SENATOR JACK JOHNSON, DISTRICT 23

Sen.Jack.Johnson@capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office:
425 5thAvenue North
Suite 702 Cordell Hull Bldg.
Legislative Plaza
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2495
Fax: 615-253-0321

Franklin Office:
330 Franklin Road, Ste. 135-A-178
Brentwood, TN 37027

STATE REPRESENTATIVE BRANDON OGLES, DISTRICT 61

Rep.Brandon.Ogles@Capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office
425 5tAvenu N., Ste. 660
Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-6808
Fax: 615-253-0217

Franklin Office:
296 Spencer Creek Rd.
Franklin, TN 37069

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE GLEN CASADA, DISTRICT 63

Rep.Glen.Casada@Capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office:
425 5thAvenue North
Suite 600 Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-4389
Fax: 615-253-0229

Franklin Office:
2113 Emery Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-943-7396

STATE REPRESENTATIVE SAM WHITSON, DISTRICT 65

Rep.sam.whitson@capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office:
425 5thAvenue North
Suite 552 Cordell Hull Building
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-1864
Fax: 615-253-0228